You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

PICK-UP SERVICE

We work and are happy to see you from Monday to Friday: from 9 to 17 hours.
Send your questions about the orders to the email address info@rusoliva.ru or call us toll-free at 8-800-555-3600.
Our address: Voronezh, Lebedeva, 4

DELIVERY BY A TRANSPORT COMPANY

Sending orders by the transport company is carried out only on 100% prepayment. We send it to any transport company that is convenient for you. Questions about delivery by the transport company should be directed to info@rusoliva.ru.

DELIVERY BY RUSSIAN POST

Delivery is carried out on the territory of the Russian Federation. We send orders by Russian Post by cash on delivery. You place an order in our online store, we send your order and pay in advance for your mail services. The amount of mail services will be added to the order amount. Payment for the order at the post office upon receipt. To clarify the amount of postal services, postal ID, order information, you can find out by calling 8-800-555-3600 toll-free or by e-mail info@rusoliva.ru.

PAYMENT BY CASH ON DELIVERY

You pay for the order upon receipt at the post office. You can pay for the order by cash on delivery only when sending the order by Russian Post.

PAYMENT BY BANK CARD

When paying for an order with a bank card, the card details are entered in the electronic payment system of JSC AKB Avangard, which has been certified in the Visa and MasterCard payment systems. The data you provide is fully protected and no one, including our online store, can get it.

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

САМОВЫВОЗ

Мы работаем и рады видеть вас с понедельника по пятницу: с 9 до 17 часов.
Ваши вопросы по заказам присылайте на почту info@rusoliva.ru или звоните нам по бесплатному телефону 8-800-555-3600.
Наш адрес: г. Воронеж, Лебедева, 4

ДОСТАВКА ТРАНСПОРТНОЙ КОМПАНИЕЙ

Отправка заказов транспортной компанией осуществляется только по 100% предоплате. Отправляем любой удобной для Вас транспортной компанией. Вопросы о доставке транспортной компанией направляйте на info@rusoliva.ru.

ДОСТАВКА ПОЧТОЙ РОССИИ

Доставка осуществляется по территории РФ. Мы отправляем заказы Почтой России наложенным платежом. Т. е. Вы делаете заказ в нашем интернет-магазине, мы отправляем Ваш заказ и оплачиваем авансом за Вас услуги почты. Сумма услуг почты будет прибавлена к сумме заказа. Оплата заказа на почте при получении. Для уточнения суммы почтовых услуг, почтового идентификатора, информации о заказе можете узнать по бесплатному телефону 8-800-555-3600 или по электронной почте info@rusoliva.ru.

ОПЛАТА НАЛОЖЕННЫМ ПЛАТЕЖОМ

Вы оплачиваете заказ при получении в почтовом отделении. Оплатить заказ наложенным платежом можно только при отправке заказа Почтой России.

ОПЛАТА БАНКОВСКОЙ КАРТОЙ

При оплате заказа банковской картой ввод реквизитов карты происходит в системе электронных платежей ОАО АКБ «Авангард», которая прошла сертификацию в платежных системах Visa и MasterCard. Представленные Вами данные полностью защищены и никто, включая наш интернет-магазин, не может их получить.